Login for special access
Mailing Address

Homes by Vanderbuilt 3300
Jefferson Davis Hwy.
Sanford, NC 27332

Phone contact

For exact pricing on homes call

1-800-537-2448

(NC, SC and VA only)

For other questions call

(919) 718-2760

or email sales@ncmodulars.com

Monday-Friday

9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Saturday

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday

Closed

please call for holiday hours


Contact Us

Office Phone: 1-800-537-2448

Sales Associates
Keith EdwardsEmail: keithe@ncmodulars.com

Mobile: 919-770-4133
Nick KirschEmail: Nickk@ncmodulars.com

Mobile: 919-868-4741
Kevin CappsEmail: kevinc@ncmodulars.com

Mobile: 919-353-2663
Curtis RaganEmail: curtisr@ncmodulars.com

Mobile: 919-770-0376
Sales Manager
Chris Van de RietEmail: chrisv@ncmodulars.com

Mobile: 910-603-7581
Rick KeyEmail: rickk@ncmodulars.com

Mobile: 919-770-9602
Sales Assistant
Becky DavisEmail: beckyd@ncmodulars.com
President / General Manager
Tom Van de RietEmail: tomv@ncmodulars.com
Service
Julie ChildressEmail: hbvservice@ncmodulars.com
Garage Sales / HVAC / Insurance
Jim PattersonEmail: jimp@ncmodulars.com